Team Contact Information

KRA Coaching Rosters 2021-2022

 

FUN1/FUN2 Tuesdays 6:00 pm 

Head coach: Katrina Bracken secretary.kingstonringette@gmail.com (613) 876-4105

Assistant coach: Dana Compton dana@comptonpropane.com (613) 539-6275 

Assistant coach: Heidi Riek hcriek@gmail.com

Assistant coach: Jill Bennett 

Trainer/SO: Tracy Carson tracylcarson@gmail.com

 

U12 Wednesdays 6:00 pm

Head coach: Gord Unsworth gordonunsworth@gmail.com 613-650-7956

Assistant coach: Kim Hart ringettetreasurer.kra@gmail.com 613-929-2237

Assistant coach: Annick Hughes ahughes28@hotmail.com

Trainer/SO: Amanda Consack aconsack@gmail.com

Manager: Joanne Crook joanneinwilton@hotmail.com

On-ice assist: Megan McKellar 

 

U16 Wednesdays 6:00 pm 

Head coach: Sean Benedict seanbenedicteggs@gmail.com (613) 585-8022 

Assistant coach: Taylor Dziver taylordziver@gmail.com

Assistant coach: Emily Ferguson coachingcoordinator.kra@gmail.com (519) 880-6227 

Trainer/SO: Jordan Benedict

Manager: Gwen Benedict gwenbenedict@gmail.com

On-ice Assist: Stacey Forbes 

 

Open Thursdays 9:00 pm 

Head coach: Katrina Bracken secretary.kingstonringette@gmail.com (613) 876-4105

Assistant coach: David Bettschen 

Assistant coach: Corey Fowler corey.fowler@queensu.ca

Trainer/SO: Chris Bracken wcbracken244@gmail.com

Manager: TBC